Skip to main content Untitled Document

Athletics: Coaches

Coaches Directory

Sport Gender Level Name Email
Baseball Boys Varsity Dan Keleher dkeleher@sau57.org
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Bob Larsen

robert.larsen@sau57.org

Basketball Boys Varsity Rob McLaughlin rmclaughlin@sau57.org
Basketball Boys Junior Varsity Juan Valerio jvalerio727@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Freshman Justin Webber justin.webber@sau57.org
Basketball Girls Varsity Ricky Oliver oliver.ricky@gmail.com
Basketball Girls Junior Varsity John Gatsas jgatsas@sau57.org
Cross-Country Boys Varsity Jason Thibodeau jasonthibodeau@total-deck-care.com
Cross-Country Girls Varsity Spencer Shaw spencer.shaw@sau57.org
Field Hockey Girls Varsity John Gatsas jgatsas@sau57.org
Field Hockey Girls Junior Varsity Sunna Fulgieri sunna8@gmail.com
Football Boys Varsity Robert Pike rpike2727@comcast.net
Football Boys Junior Varsity Steve Abraham fballcoach56@gmail.com
Football Boys Freshman Ken Sharkey becshark@comcast.net
Football Boys Varsity Dan Keleher - Assistant dkeleher@sau57.org
Football Boys Varsity Jonathan Rich - Assistant jrich@londonderry.org
Football Boys Junior Varsity Ben Scovotti - Assistant bscovotti@comcast.net
Football Boys Freshman Michael Bicchieri - Assistant coachbicc33@gmail.com
Golf Boys Varsity Ben Adams badams@sau57.org
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Lilly Oliveri lilly.oliveri@gmail.com
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Samantha Cloutier cloutier@merrimack.edu
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Mark McGinn markmcginn10@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Boys Junior Varsity Peter DiMarino pkdimarino77@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Varsity John Gatsas jgatsas@sau57.org
Lacrosse Girls Junior Varsity Rob McLaughlin rmclaughlin@sau57.org
Lacrosse Boys Varsity TBA  
Lacrosse Boys Junior Varsity TBA  
Soccer Boys Varsity Justin Golden jgolden@sau57.org
Soccer Boys Junior Varsity Dennis Hajjar hajjmann1@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Freshman TBA TBA
Soccer Girls Varsity Kendrick Whittle kwhittle@sau57.org
Soccer Girls Junior Varsity Marran Ranks marran.ranks@sau57.org
Softball Girls Varsity TBA  
Softball Girls Junior Varsity Rino Beninati rbeninati@sau57.org
Spirit Girls Varsity Rebecca(Becky) Robichaud shsvarsityspirit@gmail.com
Spirit Coed Junior Varsity Whitney Halloran whitcheer84@yahoo.com
Swimming Coed Varsity Scarlette Leblanc leblanc.scarlette@gmail.com
Swimming Coed Varsity Caitlyn Shea-Assistant

ceshea8@comcast.net

Tennis Boys Varsity TBA TBA
Tennis Girls Varsity Curt Killion ckillion@sau57.org
Tennis BoysGirls Varsity Thomas Polte-Assistant

thomas.polte@sau57.org

Track (Indoor) Boys Varsity Spencer Shaw  spencer.shaw@sau57.org
Track (Indoor) Girls Varsity Ben Adams badams@sau57.org
Track (Indoor) Boys Varsity Craig Robinson - Assistant crobinson@sau57.org
Track (Indoor) Boys Varsity Dan Keleher - Assistant dkeleher@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor) Boys Varsity Spencer Shaw spencer.shaw@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor) Girls Varsity Ben Adams badams@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor) Boys Varsity Craig Robinson - Assistant crobinson@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor) Boys Varsity Steve Abraham - Assistant fballcoach56@gmail.com
Track (Outdoor) Girls Varsity Steve Burns - Assistant coachburnzy@aim.com
Volleyball Boys Varsity John Roemer johnr@visionspersonnel.com
Volleyball Boys Junior Varsity Kevin Cole kecole@sau81.org
Volleyball Girls Varsity John Roemer johnr@visionspersonnel.com
Volleyball Girls Junior Varsity Christina Miano cmiano20@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Freshman David Starin david.starin@gmail.com
Wrestling Boys Varsity Wes Decker -Co Head Varsity wdecker@fpinvestigations.com
Wrestling Boys Varsity Nick Eddy - Co Head Varsity nickeddy14@gmail.com
Wrestling Boys Varsity Steve Abraham - Assistant fballcoach56@gmail.com