Skip to main content

Staff Directories: Salem High School

Salem High School Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Website/Twitter
Adams Benjamin Teacher badams@sau57.org   
Andrews Courtney Teacher courtney.andrews@sau57.org http://sau57.org/mrsandrews
Ariel Michael Teacher mariel@sau57.org   
Arnfield Jamie Secretary/Registar jarnfield@sau57.org   
Arroyo Sara Teacher sara.arroyo@sau57.org  
Auger Marisa Teacher marisa.auger@sau57.org  
Barry Matthew Dean - Upperclassmen A-K mbarry@sau57.org  
Bartlett Liza Secretary liza.bartlett@sau57.org  
Beaudoin David Teacher david.beaudoin@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/team2
Berthel Robert Media rberthel@sau57.org  
Berube Terry CTE Coordinator Tberube@sau57.org  
Blazak Jim Teacher james.blazak@sau57.org http://sau57.org/afjrotc
Boucher Kerri Secretary kerri.boucher@sau57.org  
Brady Claire Teacher Cbrady@sau57.org  
Bratz Jeff Teacher jeffrey.bratz@sau57.org  
Brodman Scott Media scott.brodman@sau57.org  
Brown Shawn Guidance Counselor sbrown@sau57.org   
Bujold Christopher Teacher christopher.bujold@sau57.org 

Adv. Drama 
Comp with Mr. Jolicoeur
Honor's Comp  with Mrs. Mireault

Burke Nicole Director of Guidance nicole.burke@sau57.org  
Bursaw Norma Teacher nbursaw@sau57.org  Biology
Honor's Bio 1
Honor's Bio 2
Campbell Bernard Teacher bernard.campbell@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/mrcampbell

Carney Lauren Teacher Lauren.Carney@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/team2

Carpinone Robert Teacher rcarpinone@sau57.org   
Cassedy Jared Director of Performing Arts jared.cassedy@sau57.org  
Cavanaugh-Fabrizio Kathleen Teacher kcavanaugh-fabrizio@sau57.org   
Christesen Kara Teacher kchristesen@sau57.org  http://www.edmodo.com/
Citelli Jan Secretary jcitelli@sau57.org  
Claussen Marty Teacher mclaussen@sau57.org   
Coffill Lynda Teacher lcoffill@sau57.org   
Collyer Tracy Principal tcollyer@sau57.org   
Connors Greg Teacher gregory.connors@sau57.org http://sau57.org/team2
Cook Marybeth Teacher marybeth.cook@sau57.org  
Costa Katherine Director of Alternative and Continuing Education katherine.costa@sau57.org  
Courtois Michael Teacher mcourtois@sau57.org   
Cox Karen Teacher kcox@sau57.org   
Cox Sean Teacher scox@sau57.org   
Dennis Jeff Dean - Upperclassmen L-Z jeffrey.dennis@sau57.org  
Dodge Chris Director of Career & Technical Education CDodge@sau57.org  
Dozibrin Patricia Cafeteria Manager pdozibrin@sau57.org  
Dugan Ellyn Teacher ellyn.dugan@sau57.org sau57.org/team3
Duranko Gary Teacher gduranko@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/duranko
Early Joseph Teacher jearly@sau57.org   
Egan Melissa Guidance Counselor megan@sau57.org   
Fabrizio Maureen Guidance Counselor mfabrizio@sau57.org   
Foulds Jeff Guidance Counselor jfoulds@sau57.org   
Fox Ellen Teacher efox@sau57.org   
Fox Kevin Teacher kevin.fox@sau57.org  
Garbati Matt Teacher mgarbati@sau57.org   
Gauthier Greta Guidance Counselor greta.gauthier@sau57.org  
Giarrosso Thomas Salem TV Director tgiarrosso@sau57.org  
Gilbert Luey Teacher lgilbert@sau57.org   
Goyette Steve Director of Humanities sgoyette@sau57.org   
Granger Ryan Teacher ryan.granger@sau57.org  
Greenlaw Heidi Guidance Counselor hgreenlaw@sau57.org  
Grzyb Maria Teacher maria.grzyb@sau57.org sau57.org/team3
Hale Jennifer Teacher jennifer.hale@sau57.org  
Hanover Amanda Teacher amanda.hanover@sau57.org  
Harrigan Sara Teacher sara.harrigan@sau57.org  
Hasfjord Katie Teacher katie.hasfjord@sau57.org http://sau57.org/teamfour
Hastings Martha Teacher mhastings@sau57.org  
Hazard Alicia Teacher ahazard@sau57.org 

http://sau57.org/hazard

Hazel Christopher Teacher christopher.hazel@sau57.org  
Helsley TIffany Teacher tiffany.helsley@sau57.org  
Hillner Mark Teacher mhillner@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/hillnerchem
Hopkins Rachel Librarian/Media Specialist rachel.hopkins@sau57.org sau57.org/shslibrary
sau57.org/researchseminar
Hudson Jay Teacher Jhudson@sau57.org  
Insinga Scott Director of Athletics scott.insinga@sau57.org  
Isabelle Lauren Teacher lauren.isabelle@sau57.org http://sau57.org/teamfour
Iverson Prudence Secretary piverson@sau57.org   
Jefferson Christine Teacher cjefferson@sau57.org  
Johnston Gigi Teacher gjohnston@sau57.org   
Jolicoeur Michael Teacher mjolicoeur@sau57.org  Comp with Mr. Bujold
Karibian Anthony Teacher akaribian@sau57.org   
Keleher Daniel Teacher dkeleher@sau57.org   
Kelleher Christopher Teacher ckelleher@sau57.org  http://clankelleher.blogspot.com/
Killion Curt Teacher Ckillion@sau57.org http://sau57.org/cte-computer-software
Kublbeck Jane Teacher jkublbeck@sau57.org  
Lambert Laura Teacher llambert@sau57.org   
Latham Beth Teacher mlatham@sau57.org  http://lathamclasses.blogspot.com/
Lavallee Glenn Teacher GLavallee@sau57.org  
Lee Cindy Teacher Clee@sau57.org  
Leone Lori Teacher Lleone@sau57.org  
Liebke Joe Teacher Joseph.Liebke@sau57.org  
Lord Alan Teacher alord@sau57.org   
Lowrey Jill Teacher jill.lowrey@sau57.org http://sau57.org/teamfour
MacAskill Gary District Maintenance garrett.macaskill@sau57.org  
MacDonald Danielle Teacher dmacdonald@sau57.org  http://new.schoolnotes.com/dmacdonald
Marcin Cindy Teacher cmarcin@sau57.org   
Martel Michelle Teacher michelle.martel@sau57.org  
Massahos Lisa Secretary lmassahos@sau57.org  
Matthews Carly Teacher carly.matthews@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/matthewshc1
http://sau57.org/matthewscpcchem

McCarthy Matt Teacher Matthew.McCarthy@sau57.org  
McCarthy Paula Specialist pmccarthy@sau57.org   
McLaughlin Rob Teacher RMcLaughlin@sau57.org  
McLoughlin Susan Salem Town TV smcloughlin@sau57.org  
McNeil Timothy Teacher tmcneil@sau57.org   
Megan Catherine Teacher catherine.megan@sau57.org http://sau57.org/megan
http://www.twitter.com/@ms_meegs
Melone Maryrita Teacher mmelone@sau57.org   
Merry Aurora Teacher amerry@sau57.org   
Messineo Joseph Teacher joseph.messineo@sau57.org  
Michalczyk Linda School to Careers Lmichalczyk@sau57.org  
Mireault Kathleen Teacher kmireault@sau57.org  Honor's Comp with Mr. Bujold
Mohammed Tasneem Teacher tmohammed@sau57.org 

http://sau57.org/mohammed

Monterrosa Jennifer Teacher jmonterrosa@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/monterrosa
Moreau Jennifer Teacher JMoreau@sau57.org  
Morgan  Colleen Secretary colleen.morgan@sau57.org  
Murray Kathleen Teacher KMurray@sau57.org  
Murray Michael Teacher MMurray@sau57.org  
Olkovikas Jonathan Teacher JOlkovikas@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/olkovikas

O'Sullivan Linda Admin. Assistant losullivan@sau57.org  
Paolino Lyn Teacher lyn.paolino@sau57.org http://sau57.org/paolinoart
Parent Janine Teacher JParent@sau57.org  
Paris  Gregory Teacher GParis@sau57.org  
Peithmann Lauren Teacher lauren.peithmann@sau57.org  
Petillo Rachel Teacher rachel.petillo@sau57.org  
Polte Thomas Teacher TPolte@sau57.org http://sau57.org/poltehazardIsci
Ponti Nicole Teacher nicole.ponti@sau57.org  
Preston Laura Teacher LPreston@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/preston

Puzzo Thomas Teacher TPuzzo@sau57.org  
Radowicz Jan Associate Principal/ Freshman Dean jan.radowicz@sau57.org  
Ramaska Amy Teacher aramaska@sau57.org  
Ranks Marran Teacher Marran.Ranks@sau57.org  
Ripel Sherryl Coordinator Sherryl.Ripel@sau57.org  
Robeck Dale School Resource Officer dale.robeck@sau57.org  
Robinson Craig Teacher CRobinson@sau57.org  
Ronchetti Darlene Teacher DRonchetti@sau57.org  
Rosentrater Holly Secretary holly.rosentrater@sau57.org  
Sachs Harold Teacher HSachs@sau57.org  
Salvaggio Susan Secretary susan.salvaggio@sau57.org  
Santo Colleen Teacher CSanto@sau57.org  
Seaman Larry Media lseaman@sau57.org  
Seeman John Teacher John.Seeman@sau57.org  
Shamshoyan Aaron Media aaron.shamshoyan@sau57.org  
Slobig James Teacher JSlobig@sau57.org  
Smith Kelly Teacher Kelly.Smith@sau57.org

www.sau57.org/kelly-smith

Sperry Rebecca Teacher rebecca.sperry@sau57.org  
St.Germain Bradley Director bradley.stgermain@sau57.org  
Sullivan James Teacher JSullivan@sau57.org  
Sytek John Teacher JSytek@sau57.org  
Talbott Beth Teacher BTalbott@sau57.org http://sau57.org/teamfour
Tanguay Lori Teacher lori.tanguay@sau57.org http://sau57.org/HC1
http://sau57.org/CPC-Tanguay
http://sau57.org/HC2/Tanguay
Tecce Kim Teacher kim.tecce@sau57.org

http://sau57.org/Tecce

Thiele Jillian Teacher jillian.thiele@sau57.org  
Tiner Elizabeth Nurse ETiner@sau57.org  
Tobin Colleen Teacher CTobin@sau57.org  
Torrisi Susan Teacher Storrisi@sau57.org  
VanderMass Karen Teacher karen.vandermass@sau57.org  
Vierow Heith Teacher heith.vierow@sau57.org  
Whittle Kendrick Teacher KWhittle@sau57.org  
Williams Amy Nurse AWilliams@sau57.org  
Wing David Counselor DWing@sau57.org  
Wright Kelsey Teacher kelsey.wright@sau57.org