Skip to main content

North Salem: Staff Directory

North Salem Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Arnold Carol Teacher - Gr. 3 carnold@sau57.org
Bedigian Michelle Guidance Counselor michelle.bedigian@sau57.org
Berlin Marisa OT marisa.berlin@sau57.org
Carignan Leslie Teacher- Gr. 2 lcarignan@sau57.org
Chisholm Michelle Teacher - Gr. 4 michelle.chisholm@sau57.org
Connal Susan Physical Education Teacher susan.connal@sau57.org
Denton Amy Special Educator amy.denton@sau57.org
DiPrima Liz Teacher - Gr. 4 ldiprima@sau57.org
Fitzsimons Jennifer Teacher - Gr. 4 jennifer.fitzsimons@sau57.org
Gendron Mallory Teacher - K mallory.gendron@sau57.org
Geraneo Liz  Speech Language Pathologist egeraneo@sau57.org
Gillespie Charlotte Reading Specialist charlotte.gillespie@sau57.org
Gilliland Sherri Teacher - Gr. 3 sgilliland@sau57.org
Hall Lisa Teacher - Gr. 5 lhall@sau57.org
Hiort Jennifer Teacher - Gr. 5 jennifer.hiort@sau57.org
Houghton Lillian SAIF lhoughton@sau57.org
Iseler Lynn Teacher - Gr. 1 liseler@sau57.org
Johnson Maegan Teacher Kindergarten maegan.johnson@sau57.org
Jones Heidi Teacher - Gr. 3 hjones@sau57.org
Kennedy Kelly Teacher - Gr. 1 kelly.kennedy@sau57.org
Maynard Jane Teacher - Gr. 2 rmaynard@sau57.org
McDonough Kristin Band/Music kmcdonough@sau57.org
Moldoff Amy Teacher - Music amoldoff@sau57.org
Nartiff Kim Office Assistant knartiff@sau57.org
Pacuk Rebecca Teacher-Music rebecca.pacuk@sau57.org
Plante Allison Inclusion Specialist allison.plante@sau57.org
Richard Erin Teacher - Gr. 5 erichard@sau57.org
Russell Jeanne Secretary jrussell@sau57.org
Shump Jennifer Teacher- Gr. 1 jennifer.shump@sau57.org
Scenna Roxanne Teacher - Kindergarten rscenna@sau57.org
Soucy April Teacher - Gr. 2 april.soucy@sau57.org
Soucy Laura Teacher - Art lsoucy@sau57.org
Sullivan Maura Resource Room - Teacher maura.sullivan@sau57.org
Tarczon Halina Nurse halina.tarczon@sau57.org
Warlick Kristi Teacher - Gr. 1 kristi.warlick@sau57.org
Wienberg Molly Teacher - Gr. 5 molly.wienberg@sau57.org
Wilkins Janice Principal jwilkins@sau57.org