Skip to main content

Salem School District: SAU Directory & Contacts

SAU57 Directory & Contacts

Administration

Superintendent
Michael Delahanty
mdelahanty@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 

Assistant Superintendent
for Academics & Support 
Maura Palmer
mpalmer@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 
 

Assistant Superintendent
for Business Operations

Deborah Payne
dpayne@sau57.org 
(603) 893-7040 

 

Director of Student Services
Margaret Bentley
margaret.bentley@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040
 

Director of Maintenance
Jack Messenheimer
jmessenheimer@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 
 

Director of Human Resources
Cindy Palermo
cpalermo@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 
 
Director of Literacy  
Jennie Marshall 
jennie.marshall@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 
 
Director of Food Service
Michael Ouellette
michale.ouellette@sau57.org
(603) 893-7077 
 

Director of Finance
Diana Darnstaedt
diana.darnstaedt@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 

Director of Mathematics (K-8)
Angela Markley
angela.markley@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040 

Director of Information Technology
David Hasbany
david.hasbany@sau57.org
(603) 893-7069 x5700
 

Director of K-12 Performing Arts
and Seifert Performing Arts Center

Jared Cassedy
jared.cassedy@sau57.org
(603) 893-7069 x5601

Asst. Director of Student Services
(603) 893-7040

General Contact Info

Mailing Address:

Salem School District
38 Geremonty Drive
Salem, NH 03079

Phone/Fax:

Main Office: (603) 893-7040
Main FAX: (603) 893-7080

Website:

http://www.sau57.org/
 
Office Hours:

M-F (7:30am - 4:30pm)