Skip to main content

Salem School District: Hall of Fame

Salem-Woodbury Hall of Fame

Salem/Woodbury Hall of Fame

The Salem/Woodbury Hall of Fame seeks to honor outstanding individuals who attended either Salem High School or Woodbury School, or who were associated with the high school, and have made exceptional contributions to Salem High or Woodbury School and/or society in general. 


2017 Inductees

The Salem School District will hold its annual Salem/Woodbury Hall of Fame Banquet on Friday, September 15, 2017.  This year's inductees include:

  • Nicholas Dalicandro (Class of 2003)
  • Dominick DiOrio (Class of 2002)
  • Michael William Downing Sr. (Class of 1972)
  • Amanda Saab (Class of 2009)
  • Rebecca (Valenti) Wood (Class of 2000)

This years banquet will be held at the Atkinson Country Club at 6:00 pm.  To purchase tickets, please call ahead as due to construction, it may be easier for us to meet in the new main entrance (across from the Town Hall) rather than you making your way through the school to find our office 603-893-7069 X5104.  


Committee Members

Dr. Michael Delahanty
Superintendent of Schools

Tracy Collyer
SHS Principal

Pamela Berry
Salem School Board

Scott Insinga
Director of Athletics

Additional Members

Michael J. Carney Sr.
Michael Courtois
William Lavoie
David Ruffen
Charles Samataro
Claire W. Simensen