Skip to main content

Special Education Staff: Special Education Staff

Staff List

Grade/Role Name Subject Team E-Mail
Special Education Coordinator Susanne Mathers smathers@sau57.org
Grade 6 Michael Bisaillon Math Bobcat
Hawk
MBisaillon@sau57.org
Grade 6 Allison DiChiara Reading Bear Alison.DiChiara@sau57.org
Grade 6 Kerry Roark Reading Owl KRoark@sau57.org
Grade 7 Bonnie Parker Math Maple Bonnie.Parker@sau57.org
Grade 7 Kacie Welch Reading  Oak KWelch@sau57.org
Grade 7  Amy Wyckoff  Reading  Beech Amy.Wyckoff@sau57.org
Grade 8 Sheila Bishop Math Jefferson Sheila.Bishop@sau57.org
Grade 8  Jennifer Creteau Reading 

Franklin 
Washington

JCreteau@sau57.org
LEAP Erin Gass Erin.Gass@sau57.org
Student Support  Ctr/EBD Lorie Ball  LBall@sau57.org
Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Randazzo BRandazzo@sau57.org
Physical Therapy Katie Gaunt kgaunt@northeastrehab.com
Speech & Language TBD TBD
School Psychologist Candice Schmitz CSchmitz@sau57.org
Social Worker Susan Berthel SBerthel@sau57.org