Skip to main content

Lancaster: Lancaster Staff Directory

Lancaster Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title   Email
Aponas Jamie Grade 1 Teacher jamie.aponas@sau57.org
Caredeo Kristen Grade 1 Teacher kristen.caredeo@sau57.org
Caron Anna Grade 5 Teacher anna.caron@sau57.org  
Carpenter Lori Occupational Therapist lori.carpenter@sau57.org
Cianciolo Erin STEM Integrator erin.cianciolo@sau57.org
Collins Laurie  Grade 2 Teacher lcollins@sau57.org
Daly Kaela Title 1 kaela.daly@sau57.org 
Devine Tara  Grade 2 Teacher tdevine@sau57.org
DiZazzo Kim Grade 3 Teacher kdizazzo@sau57.org
Earle Victoria Art Teacher victoria.earle@sau57.org
Facendola Joanne Music Teacher joanne.facendola@sau57.org 
Farley Shanon Grade 4 Teacher shanon.farley@sau57.org
Farnsworth Sheila Reading Specialist sheila.farnsworth@sau57.org
French Melissa Title 1 melissa.french@sau57.org
Gromyko Nicole Inclusion Facilitator ngromyko@sau57.org
Higgins Emma Grade 3 Teacher emma.higgins@sau57.org
Hodgkinson Kim STEM Integrator k.hodgkinson@sau57.org 
Jenkins Kayla Title 1 kayla.jenkins@sau57.org
Krasowski Kimberly Guidance Counselor kkrasowski@sau57.org
Lupi Alisha SCLD Teacher alisha.lupi@sau57.org
MacAskill Janis Administrative Assistant jmacaskill@sau57.org
Malloy Megan Kindergarten Teacher - Full day megan.malloy@sau57.org
McDonough Kristen  Band Instructor kmcdonough@sau57.org
McLaughlin Kristen Grade 4 Teacher kmclaughlin@sau57.org
McNary Brittany Kindergarten Teacher - Half day brittany.mcnary@sau57.org
Mizerek Marie Grade 1 Teacher mmizerek@sau57.org
Moser Kristin Grade 4 Teacher kristin.moser@sau57.org
Nichols Casey Nurse casey.nichols@sau57.org
Pagliarulo Adam Principal apagliarulo@sau57.org
Persell Matthew Physical Education Teacher matthew.persell@sau57.org
Proulx Rachel Title 1 rachel.proulx@sau57.org
Ralston Karen Speech Pathologist karen.ralston@sau57.org
Rasheed Sarah Grade 5 Teacher sarah.rasheed@sau57.org
St. Hilaire Raynna Library Assistant raynna.sthilaire@sau57.org
St. Laurent Suzanne Grade 2 Teacher sstlaurent@sau57.org
Travis Dawn School Psychologist dawn.travis@sau57.org 
Waterhouse Carrie Grade 5 Teacher cwebster@sau57.org
Schindler Samantha Title 1 samantha.welsh@sau57.org
Yeaton Joan Resource Room Teacher jyeaton@sau57.org