Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Salem Performing Arts: STAFF

Meet Our Staff!

Our staff at Salem Performing Arts are dedicated and skilled professionals ready to help your students become the best musicians and thespians possible! Reach out to any staff at any time via email.

You can also reach out to

K-12 Director of Performing Arts, Lauren Peithmann

Lauren.peithmann@sau57.org

603-893-7069 ext. 5601

Elementary Staff

Julie Gray 

julie.gray@sau57.org

Fisk and North Salem Classroom Music and Chorus

Elementary Strings (Fisk and N. Salem)

Kristen Pare

kristen.pare@sau57.org

Elementary Band and Classroom Music, all Elementary Schools

Amy Moldoff

amy.moldoff@sau57.org

Barron and Fisk Classroom Music and Chorus

Rebecca Cotler

rebecca.pacuk@sau57.org

Lancaster and Soule Classroom Music and Chorus

Stephen Poirier

Stephen.poirier@sau57.org

Elementary Strings (Barron, Lancaster, Soule)

 

Woodbury Staff

Anders Benson

anders.benson@sau57.org

Band

Music Lab

Modern Music Ensemble

Color Guard Club

Allison LaPorte

allison.laporte@sau57.org

Music Lab

Patrick Moeschen (on leave, 22-23 school year)

patrick.moeschen@sau57.org

Music Lab 

Stephen Poirier

stephen.poirier@sau57.org

Strings 

Kristen Rayho 

kristen.rayho@sau57.org

Chorus and Music Lab

Woodbury Break-A-Leg Players

 

SHS Staff

Christopher Bujold

christopher.bujold@sau57.org

Theater Classes

SHS Theatre Arts

Marty Claussen

marten.claussen@sau57.org

Bands, Theory, Unified Music, Guitar

SHS Marching Band, Pit Band

Julia Horaj

julia.horaj@sau57.org

Vocal Technique, Piano, Guitar, Choruses, Music Technology

Stephen Poirier

stephen.poirier@sau57.org

Strings Ensemble

Jillian Thiele

jillian.thiele@sau57.org

Theater Classes

SHS Theatre Arts