Skip to main content

Soule: Soule Staff Directory

Soule Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Aldrich Heather Teacher - Gr 5 haldrich@sau57.org
Alfaro Miranda Teacher - Gr 1 miranda.alfaro@sau57.org 
Anderson Carly Para-educator  
Annicelli Kellie Teacher - Gr 2 kannicelli@sau57.org
Augusta Christine Teacher - Kindergarten - Full Day christine.augusta@sau57.org
Babaian Kim Para-educator  
Bailey Christine Six-hour Assistant cbailey@sau57.org
Cianciolo Erin STEM Intergrator erin.cianciolo@sau57.org
Cucolo Leslie Teacher - Gr 3 leslie.cucolo@sau57.org
Dacey Kristen Teacher - Gr 1 kristen.dacey@sau57.org
Deane Suzanne Recess Attendant  
Dempsey Courtney Reading Specialist courtney.dempsey@sau57.org 
Derouin Rebecca Para-educator  
Dubisz Caitlin Para-educator  
Earle Victoria Art Teacher victoria.earle@sau57.org 
Ethridge Natalia Teacher - ESOL natalia.ethridge@sau57.org
Firicano Theresa Para-educator  
Gagnon Marissa Para-educator  
Hayes, RN Tara Nurse thayes@sau57.org
Heghinian Kim Para-educator  
Hoffman Melanie Para-educator  
HONEY-NADEAU CHRISTINE PRINICPAL choney-nadeau@sau57.org 
Hoxie Jennifer OT jennifer.hoxie@sau57.org
Kallery Tami Title I Teacher tami.kallery@sau57.org 
Kelly Laura Speech laura.kelly@sau57.org
Jasperson Amy Teacher - Gr 3 amy.jasperson@sau57.org
Leppzer Jacqueline Teacher - Title 1 jacqueline.leppzer@sau57.org
Luteman Belle Para-educator  
Marencik Catherine Special Education Teacher catherine.marencik@sau57.org 
McCoy Meghan Library Assistant meghan.mccoy@sau57.org 
McDonough Kristen Band Teacher kmcdonough@sau57.org
McKeon Alexa Para-educator  
Metcalf Amy Para-educator  
Moore Brenna Behavioral Analyst brenna.moore@sau57.org 
Moore Teri Administrative Assistant tmoore@sau57.org
Moreau Natashia CHOICE Counselor natashia.moreau@sau57.org
Pacuk Rebecca Music Teacher rebecca.pacuk@sau57.org
Pappalardo Kathleen Teacher - Gr 4 kpappalardo@sau57.org
Parker Kelly Teacher - Gr 2 kelly.parker@sau57.org 
Patenaude Amy School Counselor apatenaude@sau57.org
Persell Matthew Physical Education Teacher matthew.persell@sau57.org
Petty Charlene Teacher - Kindergarten AM/PM cpetty@sau57.org 
Quigley Kerri Teacher - Gr 3 kerri.quigley@sau57.org
Russell Nancy Instructional Assistant/ELL  
Russo Paula Para-educator  
Savage Estelle Para-educator  
Schindler Samantha Teacher - Title I samantha.schindler@sau57.org
Smeltzer Cherie Media Coordinator cherie.smeltzer@sau57.org 
Specht Taylor Para-educator  
Spencer Tanya CHOICE Teacher tanya.spencer@sau57.org 
Stanganelli Susan Speech Language Pathologist Assistant susan.stanganelli@sau57.org 
Tighe Gina Teacher - Gr 4 gtighe@sau57.org
Torres Nancy Para-educator  
Travis Dawn School Psychologist dawn.travis@sau57.org
Verry Karen Teacher - Gr 5 kverry@sau57.org
Voskerjian-Sliney Laurie  Instructional Assistant - K  
Weir Caroline Teacher - Title I caroline.weir@sau57.org
Wilton Amy Special Education Teacher amy.wilton@sau57.org
Yahchouchy Siham Para-educator