Skip to main content

Barron: Barron Staff Directory

Barron Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Bellistri Rebecca K Teacher rebecca.bellistri@sau57.org
Bergeron Erin Gr. 2 Teacher Ebergeron@sau57.org
Blair Caroline Assistant - SpEd  
Boyce Carrie Gr. 5 Teacher carrie.boyce@sau57.org
Casazza Jean Assistant - SpEd  
Champeno Bill Custodian william.champeno@sau7.org
Cianciolo Erin STEM erin.cianciolo@sau57.org
Clark Suzanne Assistant - SpEd  
Cook Noel Reading Assistant  
Davy Amy Assistant - SpEd  
Decoteau Sarah Gr. 1 Teacher sarah.decoteau@sau57.org
DiChiara Melissa Gr. 3 Teacher melissa.dichiara@sau57.org
Ducharme Sara Gr. 3 Teacher sducharme@sau57.org
Feibel Carrie Kindergarten Teacher carrie.feibel@sau57.org
Fischer Terri Secretary terri.fischer@sau57.org
Gagne Gail Kitchen ggagne@sau57.org
Gagnon Kathleen Assistant - SpEd  
Gonyea Stacy Assistant - SpEd  
Hershman Jenna Assistant - SpEd  
Jannino Susan Gr. 2 Teacher sjannino@sau57.org
Kessler Ali Gr. 5 Teacher ali.kessler@sau57.org
Kfoury Debra Assistant - SpEd dkfoury@sau57.org
Kiley Jacqui Gr. 2 Teacher

jacqui.kiley@sau57.org

Lopez Kristen Resource Teacher kristen.lopez@sau57.org
Mack Sharon Library Assistant sharon.mack@sau57.org
MacCarthy Kerin Gr. 5 Teacher kerin.maccarthy@sau57.org
Manning Ali Reading Specialist alison.manning@sau57.org
McDonough Kristen Band Teacher kmcdonough@sau57.org
McGlynn Cecilia Gr. 1 Teacher cmcglynn@sau57.org
Moldoff Amy Music Teacher amoldoff@sau57.org
Morgenstern Kristin School Psychologist kristin.morgenstern@sau57.org
Nippert Kristine ESOL Teacher kristine.nippert@sau57.org
Nolan Bill Assistant - SpEd  
Oljey Todd Gr. 4 Teacher toljey@sau57.org
O'Rourke Kristelle Gr. 2 Teacher korourke@sau57.org
Owens Claudia Art Teacher claudia.owens@sau57.org
Parrill Anna Principal aparrill@sau57.org
Perrault Susan Guidance Counselor sperrault@sau57.org
Rasco Andrea Gr. 1 Teacher andrea.rasco@sau57.org
Rigby Ashley Gr. 3 Teacher ashley.rigby@sau57.org
Riley Julie Speech julie.riley@sau57.org
Roy Karen Recess Assistant  
Roy Lorna Assistant - SpEd  
Rozumek Katie Assistant - SpEd  
Ruocco Ashley Resource Teacher ashley.ruocco@sau57.org
Saab Desiree SpEd - Assistant  
Smeltzer Cherie Elementary Librarian cherie.smeltzer@sau57.org
Smith Linda Reading Assistant  
Somers Katie Resource Teacher Katelyn.somers@sau57.org
Stone Karen Gr. 1 Teacher kstone@sau57.org
Stowell Marylou Assistant - SpEd  
Tager Denise Gr. 4 Teacher dtager@sau57.org
Teuber Robin Nurse rteuber@sau57.org
Thomas Colleen Reading Assistant  
Traynor Kaitlyn OT kaitlyn.traynor@sau57.org
Troisi Mary Pat Office Assistant marypat.troisi@sau57.org
Verge Braden PE Teacher braden.verge@sau57.org
Wetherington Monica Kindergarten Teacher monica.wetherington@sau57.org
White  Victoria Gr. 4 Teacher vwhite@sau57.org
Whitley Carrie Assistant - SpEd  
Willis Kristen Assistant - SpEd