Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Distance Curriculum Support for K-5 Teachers: ESOL Team

Here you will find Literacy and STEM specialist schedules, How To Videos related to iReady, ST Math and other tools, answers to FAQ related to the SSD Curriculum through distance learning.

Schedules

Elementary Reading Specialists

Director of Literacy Lancaster Barron Fisk Soule/N. Salem
Dr. Jennie Marshall, PhD Leeann Graichen Kristine Nippert

Kristine Nippert

Natalia Ethridge

Zoom ID: 

Password: 

Email: jennie.marshall@sau57.org

Phone: 603-893-7040

Email:leeann.graichen@sau57.org

 Assistant: Katie Occhipinti

email: katie.occhipinti@sau57.org

zoom ID:

Password: Please contact Mrs. Graichen

Email:kristine.nippert@sau57.org

Assistant: Micheline Ramy

email: micheline.ramy@sau57.org

zoom ID:

Password: Please contact Mrs. Nippert

Email:kristine.nippert@sau57.org

Assistant: Bridget McCarthy

email:bridget.mccarthy@sau57.org

zoom ID:

Password: Please contact Mrs.Nippert

 

Email:natalia.ethridge @sau57.org

Assistant: Nancy Russell (Soule)

email:nancy.russell@sau57.org

zoom ID:

Password: Please contact Mrs. Ethridge