Skip to main content

Woodbury Athletics: Fall Sports 2020

Fall Sports 2020

As things stand now, the 2020 fall sports season will begin on Tuesday, September 1.

Registration for all sports will be done online using FamilyID beginning June 1.  All candidates must have a current physical (after June 1, 2020) and all information on FamilyID must be completed before tryouts begin.  See the Woodbury Athletics home page for details. 

***There will be a mandatory meeting for all fall athletes on Wednesday, September 2 directly after school in the large gymnasium.***

Tryout schedules for each sport are listed below.


Girls Field Hockey

D1 Coach - Tricia Rowe     Email - Tricia.Rowe@sau57.org

D4 Coach - Cindy Marcin     Email - Cindy.Marcin@sau57.org

Tryout schedule:  Wednesday (9/2)  Directly after the athletes meeting until 4:00 pm

                             Thursday & Friday (9/3 - 9/4)  from 2:30 - 4:00 pm

First practice scheduled for Tuesday, September 8

First game scheduled for Monday, September 14


Girls Soccer

Coach - Paul Gelinas       Email - Paul.Gelinas@sau57.org 

Tryout Schedule:     Wednesday (9/2) Directly after the athletes meeting until 4:30 pm

                                Thursday (9/3)  2:30 - 4:00 pm

                                  Friday (9/4)  2:30 - 4:00 pm

First practice scheduled for Tuesday, September 8

First game scheduled for Monday, September 14


Boys Soccer

Coach - Fred Hutchinson       Email - Fred.Hutchinson@sau57.org

Tryout Schedule:     Wednesday (9/2)  Directly after the athletes meeting until 4:30 pm

                                 Thursday & Friday (9/3 - 9/4) from  2:30 - 4:00 pm

First practice scheduled for Tuesday, September 8

First game scheduled for Monday, September 14


Boys & Girls Cross Country

Boys Coach - Mickey Natoli              Email - Mickey.Natoli@sau57.org

Girls Coach - Andrea Desmarais       Email - Andrea.Desmarais@sau57.org

Informational meeting for all cross country candidates on Wednesday (9/2) directly after the athletes meeting.

First practice scheduled for Thursday, September 3

First meet scheduled for Thursday, September 10