Skip to main content

Special Education: Staff Listing

Special Education Staff

Special Education Coordinator Mathers, Susanne smathers@sau57.org

Grade 6,7,8 Case Manager

DiChiara, Alison    Alison.DiChiara@sau57.org
Grade 6 Case Manager  Satow, Kathleen Owls kathleen.satow@sau57.org
Grade 7 Case Manager Parker, Bonnie  Beech Bonnie.Parker@sau57.org
Grade 7 Case Manager Roark, Kerry Maple/Oak KRoark@sau57.org
Grade 6 Case Manager Kacie Welch Hawks/Bears KWelch@sau57.org
Grade 8 Case Manager Bisaillon, Michael Franklin MBisaillon@sau57.org
Grade 8 Case Manager Creteau, Jennifer Jefferson /Washington JCreteau@sau57.org
LEAP Case Manager Flannery, Heather heather.flannery@sau57.org
Occupational Therapy Miller, Jennifer jennifer.miller@sau57.org
Grade 6,7,8 Case Manager Ferdinando, Taylor taylor.ferdinando@sau57.org
Speech Rayno, Jillian jillian.rayno@sau57.org
Social Worker Berthel, Susan SBerthel@sau57.org
School Psychologist VilleMarie, Lisa lisa.villemarie@sau57.org