Skip to main content

Staff Directories: Woodbury

Woodbury Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Austin Rachel Health & Wellness teacher rachel.austin@sau57.org
Banks Amy Grade 7 teacher amy.banks@sau57.org
Barry Keli Math Specialist KBarry@sau57.org
Bazydlo Tara Reading Specialist tara.bazydlo@sau57.org
Beaudoin Christen School Counselor CBeaudoin@sau57.org
Beninati Rino Grade 8 teacher RBeninati@sau57.org
Berthel Sue School Social Worker SBerthel@sau57.org
Bisaillion Mike Special Ed MBisaillon@sau57.org
Bishop Sheila Grade 8 teacher sheila.bishop@sau57.org
Booth Cody Grade 7 teacher Cody.Booth@sau57.org
Boynton Jane Administrative Assistant JBoynton@sau57.org
Brazauski Kristen Chorus teacher Kristen.Brazauski@sau57.org
Caron Janet Grade 7 teacher JCaron@sau57.org
Chase Lisa Administrative Assistant lisa.chase@sau57.org 
Clegg Nicole Grade 7 teacher NClegg@sau57.org
Connors Steven STEM Integrator steven.connors@sau57.org
Cookson Elizabeth Grade 8 Teacher elizabeth.rahaim@sau57.org
Creteau Jen Special Ed Jennifer.Creteau@sau57.org
Deschene Amy Art teacher ADeschene@sau57.org
Desmarais Andrea Grade 7 teacher andrea.desmarais@sau57.org
DiChiara Alison Special Ed Alison.DiChiara@sau57.org
Duane Jacqueline Grade 6 teacher jacqueline.duane@sau57.org
Favreau Amy Assistant Principal amy.favreau@sau57.org
Ferraro Joseph Grade 8 teacher joseph.ferraro@sau57.org
Flannery Heather Special Ed  LEAP heather.flannery@sau57.org
Garland Seth Grade 7 teacher SGarland@sau57.org
Gelinas Paul Engineering and Design teacher PGelinas@sau57.org
Genova Jennifer Grade 7 teacher Jennifer.Genova@sau57.org
Golden Justin Grade 8 teacher JGolden@sau57.org
Gorman Nancy Health & Wellness teacher NGorman@sau57.org
Graichen LeeAnn ESOL leeann.graichen@sau57.org
Harvey Heather Grade 8 Teacher heather.harvey@sau57.org
Huebner Mark Grade 6 teacher MHuebner@sau57.org
Hutchinson Fred Grade 6 teacher FHutchinson@sau57.org
Kish Leah Grade 6 teacher LKish@sau57.org
Landry Judy Grade 8 teacher JLandry@sau57.org
Larsen Robert Athletic Director robert.larsen@sau57.org
LeFebvre Nancy Grade 8 teacher NLefebvre@sau57.org
MacKinnon Paula School Nurse PMackinnon@sau57.org
Mathers Sue Special Ed Coordinator SMathers@sau57.org
McCready Sarah Grade 6 teacher SMele@sau57.org
McDonough Jen Grade 6 teacher Jennifer.McDonough@sau57.org
Mertz Katherine Grade 7 teacher katherine.mertz@sau57.org
Millas Damian Grade 6 teacher DMillas@sau57.org
Miller Jennifer OT jennifer.miller@sau57.org
Miller Megan Grade 8 teacher megan.miller@sau57.org
Moeschen Patrick Music teacher PMoeschen@sau57.org
Moeschen    Vanessa    Int. Lang. teacher Vanessa.Moeschen@sau57.org
Morris Lisa Grade 8 teacher LMorris@sau57.org
Muraco April Grade 8 teacher april.muraco@sau57.org
Murphy Marcia School Counselor MMurphy@sau57.org
Luca Maria Grade 6 teacher maria.luca@sau57.org
Morgan Amanda Music teacher amanda.morgan@sau57.org
Natoli Mickey Engineering and Design teacher MNatoli@sau57.org
Ouellette Jeff School Resource Officer jeff.ouellette@sau57.org
Palardy Betsy Guidance Administrative Assistant Elizabeth.Palardy@sau57.org
Parker       Bonnie Special Ed Bonnie.Parker@sau57.org
Peters Kathy Int. Language Teacher KPeters@sau57.org
Rayno Jillian Speech jillian.rayno@sau57.org
Remick Liz Guidance Counselor elizabeth.remick@sau57.org
Reynolds Hilary Grade 7 teacher hilary.reynolds@sau57.org
Roark Kerry Special Ed KRoark@sau57.org
Rowe Tricia Grade 6 Teacher tricia.rowe@sau57.org
Satow Kathleen Special Ed kathleen.satow@sau57.org
Schwartz Lori Media Specialist/Librarian lori.schwartz@sau57.org
Shaw Spencer P E teacher Spencer.Shaw@sau57.org
Shawcross Bill Head Custodian william.shawcross@sau57.org
Simari Coleen Grade 6 teacher CSimari@sau57.org
St. Amand Michelle Grade 7 teacher MStAmand@sau57.org
St. Laurent Brad Principal BSt.Laurent@sau57.org
Sweeney Laura Art teacher laura.sweeney@sau57.org
Stuhlmiller Nicole Nurse assistant nicole.stuhlmiller@sau57.org
Swett Ericka STEM Integrator ericka.swett@sau57.org
Swiezynski Amanda PE teacher amanda.swiezynski@sau57.org
Tanguay Ellen Grade 7 teacher ETanguay@sau57.org
Taylor Marianna Administrative Assistant Marianna.Taylor@sau57.org
Trainor Janet Grade 8 teacher JTrainor@sau57.org
Trepaney Kelly Grade 6 teacher kelly.trepaney@sau57.org
VilleMaire Lisa School Psychologist lisa.villemaire@sau57.org
Webber Justin Grade 6 teacher justin.webber@sau57.org
Welch Kacie Special Ed KWelch@sau57.org
Whittaker Brent Assistant Principal BWhittaker@sau57.org