Skip to main content

Fisk School: Fisk Staff Directory

Fisk Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Adriaansen Angelique Title I Tutor angelique.adriaansen@sau57.org
Appleyard Jeffrey 2nd Shift Custodian jeffrey.appleyard@sau57.org
Archer Carolyn SEED Teacher carcher@sau57.org 
Beliveau Lauren  Grade 3 Teacher lauren.beliveau@sau57.org
Boscketti Nicole Kindergarten Teacher nicole.boscketti@sau57.org 
Boujaoude Pauline SPED Assistant Pauline.Boujaoude@sau57.org
Campbell Aimee SPED Assistant aimee.campbell@sau57.org 
Carino Brenda Administrative Assistant brenda.carino@sau57.org 
Connal Susan Physical Education Teacher susan.connal@sau57.org
Conte Lori Food Services lori.conte@sau57.org
DiMario Cindy Nurse cdimario@sau57.org 
Donovan Nancy Food Services nancy.donovan@sau57.org
Dufour Deanna Grade 1 Teacher deanna.dufour@sau57.org 
Eaton Stacey Elementary Coordinator stacey.eaton@sau57.org
Emery Chelsea ABC Teacher chelsea.emery@sau57.org
Facendola JoAnne Music Teacher jfacendola@sau57.org 
Farnsworth Sheila Reading Specialist and Literacy Coach sheila.farnsworth@sau57.org
Farrow Sarah SPED Assistant sarah.farrow@sau57.org
Gatsas John Grade 5 Teacher jgatsas@sau57.org 
Gauthier Greta School Guidance Counselor greta.gauthier@sau57.org
Grande Kathleen  SPED Assistant kathleen.grande@sau57.org 
Hamlin Lisa COTA lhamlin@sau57.org 
Hansly Karen Occupational Therapist khansly@sau57.org 
Henneberry Melinda SPED Assistant melinda.henneberry@sau57.org
Hodgkinson Kimberly Science Integrator kimberly.hodgkinson@sau57.org
Howland Sue SPED Assistant showland@sau57.org 
Huntress April SPED Assistant april.huntress@sau57.org
Jenkins Kayla Title 1 Tutor Kayla.Jenkins@sau57.org
Johnson Dinnette Grade 2 Teacher djohnson@sau57.org
Julitz Sara SEED Speech/Lang. Pathologist sara.julitz@sau57.org
Keane Shella School Psychologist gkeane@sau57.org 
LaPlume Sabrina SPED Assistant slaplume@sau57.org 
L'Ecuyer Kathy Grade 3 Teacher klecuyer@sau57.org
Macleod Maekalah SPED Assistant maekalah.macleod@sau57.org
Mahoney Colleen Grade 1 Teacher cmahoney@sau57.org
Mancini Sally Library Assistant smancini@sau57.org 
Mannion Lisa Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lisa.mannion@sau57.org 
Marsh Dave Head Custodian david.marsh@sau57.org
Marshall Jane Grade 2 Teacher jane.marshall@sau57.org
Marquis Sue SEED Teacher smarquis@sau57.org 
Mashoke Kristin Kindergarten Teacher kristin.mashoke@sau57.org 
Max Amy 3 Hour Assistant amy.max@sau57.org
McDonough Kristen Band Instructor kmcdonough@sau57.org 
McGibbon Brooke Kindergarten Instructional Assistant brooke.mcgibbon@sau57.org
McLaughlin Shelby SPED Assistant shelby.mclaughlin@sau57.org
Medeiros Heather              SPED Assistant heather.medeiros@sau57.org
Messina Nicole SEED Teacher nicole.messina@sau57.org
Mitchell Marianne 6 Hour Assistant marianne.mitchell@sau57.org
Moore Kathy SPED Assistant kmoore@sau57.org 
Murray George Principal gmurray@sau57.org 
Nippert Kristine ESOL Teacher

kristine.nippert@sau57.org

Owens Claudia Art Teacher claudia.owens@sau57.org 
Perrault Kelsey SPED Assistant kelsey.perrault@sau57.org
Perrault Sabrina SPED Assistant sabrina.perrault@sau57.org
Plante Allison Special Education Coordinator for Preschool and Elementary Special Programs allison.plante@sau57.org
Potenza Julie SEED Assistant jpotenza@sau57.org 
Powell Jerry SPED Assistant gpowell@sau57.org 
Regan Debra Food Services debra.regan@sau57.org
Regan  Stacie SPED Assistant Stacie.Regan@sau57.org
Regnell Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Katherine.Regnell@sau57.org
Ricard Tanya SPED Assistant tanya.ricard@sau57.org
Rose Chris Grade 4 Teacher crose@sau57.org 
Sader Rita SPED Assistant Rita.Sader@sau57.org
Schott Tee Grade 5 Teacher teresa.schott@sau57.org 
Sestini Veronica SPED Assistant veronica.sestini@sau57.org
Sheedy Elizabeth SPED Assistant elizabeth.sheedy@sau57.org
Smeltzer Cherie School Librarian cherie.smeltzer@sau57.org
Somers Melody Grade 4 Teacher melody.somers@sau57.org 
Soucy Laura Art Teacher  Laura.Soucy@sau57.org
Stevenson Kristina Grade 1 Teacher kristina.stevenson@sau57.org
Thompson Jennifer Resource Room Teacher jthompson@sau57.org
Tobin Rhonda Title 1 Tutor rhonda.tobin@sau57.org
Torrey Bonnie Resource Room Teacher bonnie.torrey@sau57.org
Verge Braden PE Teacher braden.verge@sau57.org 
Williams Susan Food Services susan.williams@sau57.org