Skip to main content

Ashley Hildebrandt's Classroom: Welcome to Third Grade!

Unified Arts Schedule

Monday: PE (sneakers, please!)

Tuesday: Art

Wednesday: Guidance (every other week)

Thursday: Library (Don't forget your books!)

Friday: Music

Educational Tools & Games

Upcoming Dates

March

Monday, March 2 - Return to School from February Break

Thursday, March 5 - Dodgeball Tournament @ SHS

Monday, March 9 - PTA Meeting @ 6pm

Friday, March 20 - Pizza Bingo

April

Tuesday, April 7 - Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, April 8 - Early Dismissal

Monday, April 13 - PTA Meeting

Tuesday, April 14 - Title I Book Bingo @ 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 22 - Soule School Talent Show @ 6pm

*April Break: 4/27 - 5/1* (No School)

May

Monday, May 4 - Return to School from April Break

Monday, May 11 - PTA Meeting @ 6pm

Wednesday, May 13 - Delayed Opening

Thursday, May 21 - Chorus Concert 

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day (No School)

Class Schedule

Our Class Schedule


8:45-9:00 Morning Routines

9:00-9:45 Social Studies/Science (ST Math from 9:15-9:45 on Mondays and Wendesdays)

9:30-9:45 Snack (Sometimes we have snack after special)

9:50-10:30 Special

10:30-11:30 Math

11:30-11:45 Handwriting or Typing Agent

11:45-12:30 Recess and Lunch

12:30-1:00  RTI

1:00-1:45  Reader's Workshop (On Tuesdays, our class has Strings from 1:00-1:40)

1:45-2:30  Writer's Workshop

2:30-2:50 Word Study

2:50-3:00 Pack up and Dismissal

 

Classroom News

Check out our ClassDojo page for daily and weekly updates!

Soule School Resources

Scholastic Book Club

Click here to shop & order books!
Class code:
WCQTH