Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Team Sites: Grade 7

Beech

Teacher  Subject Email Website
Janet Caron ELA JCaron@sau57.org
Fred Hutchinson Math FHutchinson@sau57.org
Nicole Clegg Science NClegg@sau57.org www.teambeech.weebly.com
Seth Garland Social Studies SGarland@sau57.org

Maple

Teacher   Subject Email Website
Michelle LeBorgne ELA MLeBorgne@sau57.org http://sau57.org/maple
Andrea Desmarais Math andrea.desmarais@sau57.org http://sau57.org/maple
Cody Booth Science Cody.Booth@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/maple
Hilary Massahos Social Studies Hilary.Massahos@sau57.org  http://sau57.org/maple

Oak

Teacher   Subject Email Website
Ellen Tangauy ELA etangauy@sau57.org
Joe Ferraro Math joseph.ferraro@sau57.org  
Rino Beninati Science RBeninati@sau57.org  
Justin Golden Social Studies JGolden@sau57.org https://sites.google.com/site/teamoaksocialstudies/